Borough Council elections 2019

The following Conservatives have been elected to Telford & Wrekin Borough Council


Admaston - Terry Kiernan

Church Aston - Andrew Eade

Edgmond - Steve Bentley and Stephen Burrell

Ercall - Miles Hosken

Muxton - Nigel Dugmore and Adrian Lawrence

Newport North & West - Tim Nelson

Newport South & East - Eric Carter

Wrockwardine - Jacqui Seymour



Horsehay and Lightmoor - Jane Greenaway

Priorslee - Ian Fletcher and Veronica Fletcher


We are sad to lose some very good people and thank our candidates for their hard work and commitment.


The make of the Borough Council is as follows:-

Conservatives 13

Independants 1

Labour 36

LibDems 4